Organisatons we work with

2 FaCeD DaNcE Company 2faceddance.co.uk

Arts Alive artsalive.co.uk

Artrix artrix.co.uk

The Courtyard Centre for the Arts courtyard.org.uk

Dance in Worcestershire danceinworcestershire.com

Drumlove facebook/drumlove

Heritage Lottery Fund hlf.org.uk

Malvern Theatres malvern-theatres.co.uk

Music Pool musicpool.org.uk

Number 8 number8.org.uk

Sports Partnership Herefordshire and Worcestershire morethansport.com

West Midlands Dance westmidlandsdance.com

Worcestershire Arts Education voicesandvisions.org.uk

Worcester Arts Workshop worcesterartsworkshop.org.uk

Worcester Live worcesterlive.co.uk

Photo credits

We're grateful to a number of photographers who have worked with us and whose images are used on our website and in our publicity.

Kate Atkin kateatkinphotography.com

Kate Brookes katebrookes.co.uk

Robert Day

Jacqui Elliot-Williams facebook/Jacqui Elliot Williams Photographer

Iconic Productions UK youtube.com/IconicProductionsUK

Poppy Bowdige, poppy@dancefest.co.uk

Neil Nisbet article19.co.uk

Richard Nicholls enrichdesign.co.uk

Catherine Regan Photography catherinereganphotography.net

Owain Shaw owainshaw.co.uk

Hillary Smallwood photographs.talktalk.net

SDNA sdna.tv

Our print is designed by Ultimate Print, 01623 411315, sales@ultimate-print.co.uk

Arts Council England Worcester Municipal Charities Baily Thomas Charitable Fund Eveson Charitable Trust United by 2022 Legacy FABRIC People Dancing Professional Member Arts Award Supporter

Dancefest is an Arts Council England National Portfolio Organisation and also gratefully receives funding from Worcester Municipal Charities, Baily Thomas Charitable Fund, The Eveson Trust, Dumbreck Charity, Albright Grimley Charity, and WA Cadbury Charitable Trust.

Our Masterclass and Stopgap work is part of Keep Moving, which is produced by FABRIC, generously supported by United by 2022, as part of the Birmingham 2022 Commonwealth Games Legacy Enhancement Fund through West Midlands Combined Authority.