Links

Click on the links below for information on other organisatons we work with

2 FaCeD DaNcE Company 2faceddance.co.uk

Arts Alive artsalive.co.uk

Artrix artrix.co.uk

The Courtyard Centre for the Arts courtyard.org.uk

Dance in Worcestershire danceinworcestershire.com

Drumlove facebook/drumlove

Heritage Lottery Fund hlf.org.uk

Malvern Theatres malvern-theatres.co.uk

Music Pool musicpool.org.uk

Number 8 number8.org.uk

Sports Partnership Herefordshire and Worcestershire morethansport.com

West Midlands Dance westmidlandsdance.com

Worcestershire Arts Education voicesandvisions.org.uk

Worcester Arts Workshop worcesterartsworkshop.org.uk

Worcester Live worcesterlive.co.uk

Photo credits

We're grateful to a number of photographers who have worked with us and whose images are used on our website and in our publicity.

Kate Atkin kateatkinphotography.com

Kate Brookes katebrookes.co.uk

Robert Day

Jacqui Elliot-Williams facebook/Jacqui Elliot Williams Photographer

Iconic Productions UK youtube.com/IconicProductionsUK

Poppy Bowdige, poppy@dancefest.co.uk

Neil Nisbet article19.co.uk

Richard Nicholls enrichdesign.co.uk

Catherine Regan Photography catherinereganphotography.net

Owain Shaw owainshaw.co.uk

Hillary Smallwood photographs.talktalk.net

SDNA sdna.tv

Sound
Coomber-logo

Worcester-based company Coomber Audio have very kindly loaned us a Dance Combo which you'll see at all of our outdoor performances and many of our classes.

Design credits

Our print is designed by Ultimate Print, 01623 411315, sales@ultimate-print.co.uk