Links

Click on the link for information on other organisatons we work with

2 FaCeD DaNcE Company www.2faceddance.co.uk

Arts Alive www.artsalive.co.uk

Artrix www.artrix.co.uk

The Courtyard Centre for the Arts www.courtyard.org.uk

Dance in Worcestershire www.danceinworcestershire.com

Drumlove facebook/drumlove

Heritage Lottery Fund www.hlf.org.uk

Malvern Theatres www.malvern-theatres.co.uk

Music Pool www.musicpool.org.uk

Number 8 www.number8.org.uk

Sports Partnership Herefordshire and Worcestershire www.morethansport.com

West Midlands Dance www.westmidlandsdance.com

Worcestershire Arts Education www.voicesandvisions.org.uk

Worcester Arts Workshop www.worcesterartsworkshop.org.uk

Worcester Live www.worcesterlive.co.uk

Design credits

Our print is designed by Ultimate Print, 01623 411315, sales@ultimate-print.co.uk

Photo credits

We're grateful to a number of photographers who have worked with us and whose images are used on our website and in our publicity.

Kate Atkin www.kateatkinphotography.com

Kate Brookes www.katebrookes.co.uk

Robert Day

Jacqui Elliot-Williams facebook/Jacqui Elliot Williams Photographer

Iconic Productions UK www.youtube.com/IconicProductionsUK

Poppy Marriott, poppy@dancefest.co.uk

Neil Nisbet www.article19.co.uk

Richard Nicholls www.enrichdesign.co.uk

Catherine Regan Photography www.catherinereganphotography.net

Owain Shaw www.owainshaw.co.uk

Hillary Smallwood www.photographs.talktalk.net

SDNA www.sdna.tv